Friday, January 22, 2010

[RINGTONE] Hyuna (4MINUTE) ft. Poppin' Dragon (BEAST) - Change

Collaboration with her junior, Hyuna from 4 Minute released a single called Change in 2010.

[this was requested by leeyoona, Guesthyunarox, cherrygurl, and a Guest]


To download:-
  1. UhUhUh Part
  2. Chorus
  3. Rap
  4. Dance Part
  5. Bridge
Not included in the preview:- Intro 

Hope you guys like it.. and this is 5th Post for today.. Wow.. Cant believe I posted this much in a day.. whew...

Oh and before i forget, I posted preview vid on 1st & 2nd Acc respectively if you could see. so, subscribe both!!~


[Edit: FaRz] my version of Change. xD i think most of them is the same as chibi's... or maybe even ALL of them are the same.... hahaz. 

Preview started @ 4:40   

01. Change (Part1) (Part2) (Part3) (Part4) (Part5) (Part6)

enjoy :)

No comments: