Monday, November 22, 2010

[RINGTONE] BEAST - Lights Go On Again Mini Album

requested by lyna. :)

01. Lights go on again (1:46)
02. Beautiful (3:36)
03. 니가 제일 좋아 (3:22)
04. Lightless (3:24)
05. I'm sorry (3:14)

[RINGTONE] 2PM - Still 2:00PM Mini Album

requested by ghost and alia. :) Sorry for late.

01. Still
02. I’ll be back
03. 니가 나를 떠나도
04. I Can't
05. I Know
06. Dance2Night

[RINGTONE] 2AM - Saint O' Clock Mini Album

01. INTRO – Phone
02. 전활 받지 않는 너에게 (You Wouldn't Answer My Call)
03. 미친 듯이 (Like Crazy)
04. 바로 나야 (feat. GLAM) (It's Me)
06. 다시 사랑하기엔 (To Love Again)
07. 이젠 없다 (Now There's Nothing)
08. 불안하다 (I'm nervous)
09. LOVE U, HATE U (feat. 방탄소년단)
10. With or without U
11. 사랑한단 말 못해 (I can't say I love you)


[edited: 08Mar11] FaRz's parts.

enjoy :)

Saturday, November 13, 2010

[RINGTONE] BoA - Hurricane Venus + Repackage


01. GAME (Part1) (Part2)


03. Dangerous

04. 옆 사람 (Stand By)

05. M.E.P (My Electronic Piano)

06. Let Me

07. 한별 (Implode) (Part1) (Part2)

08. Adrenaline

09. 하루하루 (Ordinary Day)

10. Don't Know What To Say

11. 로망스 (Romance)

BoA - Copy & Paste (HURRICANE VENUS Repackage)

01. Copy & Paste

02. I'm OK



[RINGTONE] Big Bang - Tell Me Goodbye & Beautiful Hangover

Big Bang - Tell Me Goodbye (Single)

01. Tell Me Goodbye [Download]

02. Hand Up (Part1) (Part2)

03. Tell Me Goodbye -Remix-

[Download - Excluding Red Tracks]

Big Bang - Beautiful Hangover (Single)

01. Beautiful Hangover

02. Somebody To Luv



[RINGTONE] B2Y - Be Cra2y

B2Y (비투와이) - Be Cra2y (Digital Single Album)

01. 미쳐버리게 (Be Cra2Y) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

02. 미쳐버리게 (Be Cra2Y) (Brabus Mix) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

03. 너만의 천사

04. My Love (내사랑 밉상) (Part1) (Part2)

05. 미쳐버리게 (Be Cra2Y) (Instrumental)

06. 미쳐버리게 (Be Cra2Y) (Brabus Mix) (Instrumental)



[RINGTONE] Rain - W Song

Rain - W Song (Single)

01. W Song (Part1) (Part2)



[RINGTONE] 2NE1 - To Anyone

[requested] JKC-Pop Addict, Jennifer Lee

2NE1 - To Anyone (Album)

01. Can't Nobody (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

02. Go Away (Part1) (Part2) (Part3) (Part4)

03. 박수 쳐 (Clap Your Hands) (Part1) (Part2)

04. 난 바빠 (I'm Busy) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

05. 아파 (It Hurts) (Slow)

06. 사랑은 아야야 (Love Is Ouch) (Part1) (Part2)

07. You And I [Download]

08. Please Don't Go [Download]

09. Kiss [Download]

10. 날 따라 해봐요 (Try To Follow Me) [Download]

11. I Don't Care (Raggae Mix Version)

12. Can't Nobody (English Version) (Part1) (Part2)

[Download - Excluding Red Tracks]


Friday, November 12, 2010

[RINGTONE] DNT - Knock Knock

Updated my ringtones for:

- 4Minute - HuH (Hit Your Heart) (Mini Album)

- Kara - Lupin (Mini Album)

DNT (디엔티) - 노크노크 (Digital Single)

01. 노크노크 (Knock Knock) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)



[RINGTONE] IU & Seulong (2AM) - Nagging

IU - 잔소리 (Digital Single)

01. 잔소리 (Nagging) (With Im Seulong of 2AM) (Part1) (Part2)

02. Rain Drop



[RINGTONE] Koyote - Jump Jump Jump

Koyote - Jump, Jump, Jump (Digital Single)

01. Jump, Jump, Jump (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)



[RINGTONE] Lee Seung Gi - Smile Boy 2010 & Rock Version

Lee Seung Gi - Smile Boy 2010 (Digital Single)

01. Smile Boy 2010 (Part1) (Part2)


Lee Seung Gi & Kim Yuna - Smile Boy (Digital Single)

01. Smile Boy (Rock Version) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)



[RINGTONE] Navi & K.Will - We Really Did Love Each Other

Navi - 우리 정말 사랑했어요 (We Really Did Love Each Other) (Single)

01. 우리 정말 사랑했어요 (We Really Did Love Each Other) (ft. K.Will)

02. 우리 정말 사랑했어요 (We Really Did Love Each Other) (Instrumental)



[RINGTONE] Park Myung Soo & Nicole (Kara) - Whale

Park Myung Soo & Nicole (Kara) - 고래 (Whale) (Single)

01. 고래 (Whale)



[RINGTONE] 4Minute - I My Me Mine (Japanese Single) & Superstar

I'm BACK~  =)

exams are finally over~

T-T there's no more borders for youtube vids T-T

4Minute - I My Me Mine (Japanese Single)

01. I My Me Mine (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

02. グッバイ (Sayonara) (Goodbye)


4Minute - Superstar (Digital Single)

01. Superstar (Part1) (Part2)