Saturday, November 13, 2010

[RINGTONE] 2NE1 - To Anyone

[requested] JKC-Pop Addict, Jennifer Lee

2NE1 - To Anyone (Album)

01. Can't Nobody (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

02. Go Away (Part1) (Part2) (Part3) (Part4)

03. 박수 쳐 (Clap Your Hands) (Part1) (Part2)

04. 난 바빠 (I'm Busy) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

05. 아파 (It Hurts) (Slow)

06. 사랑은 아야야 (Love Is Ouch) (Part1) (Part2)

07. You And I [Download]

08. Please Don't Go [Download]

09. Kiss [Download]

10. 날 따라 해봐요 (Try To Follow Me) [Download]

11. I Don't Care (Raggae Mix Version)

12. Can't Nobody (English Version) (Part1) (Part2)

[Download - Excluding Red Tracks]


No comments: