Wednesday, February 2, 2011


The first full length album released by MBLAQ. Anyway, we just provide you ringtones cut. Nothing related with full song of the song. It can be used as preview however. Well, we have two different cuts, full length album ringtones by me, chibi and 'stay' cut by Crystal. Hope you like it. ^^


01. Sad Memorise (Intro)
02. STAY
03. Cry
04. 그대여 (Darling)
05. 버린다 (Throw Away)
06. 녹 (Rust)
07. Tonight
08. 이러지 않았으면해 (Wish you Hadn't)
09. You're my +
10. Rolling U
11. Oh Yeah(C-Luv & Blue Magic Remix)
12.Y (JR GROOVE Remix)
13. 또 다른시작 (Outro)

Download :

No comments: