Monday, December 7, 2009


im back with new ringgs~

& trying a new method for the preview video...

check it out!

2PM - 01:59PM (First Album)

01. My Heart

02. Heartbeat (Part1) (Part2) (Part3) (Part4) (Part5)

03. 기다리다 지친다 (Tired Of Waiting)

04. 너에게 미쳤었다 (I Was Crazy About You) (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

05. Gimme The Light (Part1) (Part2)

06. Back 2U (Part1) (Part2) (Part3)

07. All Night Long

08. Heartbeat (Red Light Mix) (Part1) (Part2)

09. 10점 만점에 10점 (10 Points Out Of 10)

10. Only You (Acoustic Mix)

11. Again & Again

12. 니가 밉다 (Hate You) (Lounge Mix)

13. 돌아올지도 몰라 (I Don't Know If She Might Come Back) (Bossa Nova Mix)


2PM - My Color (Digital Single)

01. My Color


No comments: