Tuesday, March 8, 2011

[RINGTONE] Junsu (DBSK) - XIAH (Single)

for preview, please click on the play button right beside every part.
please wait till the page is fully load before playing, to reduce the chances of error.
if it stills stops halfway, juz replay it again. =)

Junsu (DBSK) - XIAH (Single)

01. Intoxication
02. 悲しみのゆくえ (Kanashini No Yukue) 
03. 君がいれば ~Beautiful Love~ 
04. 君がいれば ~Beautiful Love~ (Short Ver.)
05. Intoxication (Instrumental)
06. 悲しみのゆくえ (Kanashini No Yukue) (Instrumental)
07. 君がいれば ~Beautiful Love~ (Instrumental)


enjoy :)

No comments: